|       Skip to main content       Text Size: A-   A+

Building and Works Committee

17th Building and Works Committee Meeting,
Dated on: 20
th March, 2016
18th Building and Works Committee Meeting,
Dated on: 18
th June, 2016
19th Building and Works Committee Meeting,
Dated on: 27
th Aug, 2016
Sl. No. Name and Designation of the Member Position/Remarks E-mail ID
1. Prof. Sivaji Bandyopadhyay, Director(In-Charge), NIT-Arunachal Pradesh Ex-Officio Chairman [email protected]
2. Representative of MHRD not below the rank of Director/Deputy Secretary Member  
3. Sri Gautam Roy, Assistant Registrar, NERIST Nominated by BoG, Member [email protected]
4. Shri S.R. Kumar, Superintendent Engineer, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh (Civil) Nominated by BoG Member [email protected]
5. Shri Jagannath Datta,Member, Manager-Main, CESC, 18, Rabindra Saroni, Poddar Court, 2nd Floor, Kolkata-700 001 (Electrical) Nominated by BoG, Member [email protected]
6.  Dr. Mainak Mallik, Dean I/C (Planning and Development)  Member by position  [email protected]
7. Registrar In-charge Ex-Officio Secretary  
8. Dr. M. Barlin, Assistant Professor of Civil & Chairman, Construction Committee, IT Arunachal Pradesh Invitee [email protected]
9. Shri Taba Tadhe Goyang, Aisstant Registrar (Admn. & Acad.), NIT Arunachal Pradesh Invitee [email protected]
10. Shri Gomar Bam, Junior Engineer (Electrical), NIT Arunachal Pradesh Invitee [email protected]