|       Skip to main content       Text Size: A-   A+

Hostel Management Committee

Sl. No. Name Designation E-mail ID
1.  Dr. A. Vanav Kumar Chairperson (Ex-Officio), Dean In-Charge (Student Affairs) NIT, AP, M.No-09442559321(M) [email protected]
2. Lt. Achuth Sarkar Member (Ex-Officio), NIT, AP, M. No. 09402719438(M) [email protected]
3. dr. Rajen Pudur Proctor-cum-Chirf Warden, Security (Campus and Hostel) and " Campus and Hostel Amenities" NIT, AP, M. No. +91 94366 34942 (M) [email protected]
4. Shri Taba Tadhe Goyang Member, Legal Advisor, NIT, AP, M.No. 09436634198 (M) [email protected]
5. Shri Gomar Bam Member, Technical Assitant, EE, NIT, AP, M.No. 08415928636(M) [email protected]